HipKraft

Customer ratings & reviews
104 E Fairview Ave #219
Meridian, Idaho 83642
US
(800) 286-9307

Read the reviews

 
Jun 8 2020

Thank you for helping me to get started on my new tshirt design and launch.

 
May 26 2020

My experience thus far has been excellent. I look forward to a long working partnership with HipKraft. Thanks Laura

 
Apr 27 2020

Enjoyed working with Laura

 
Feb 17 2020

Always a great experience and a great product !

 
Dec 10 2019

Laura and the Hip Kraft team were very professional and easy to work with, would definitely recommend! My custom work needed a few changes and they were happy to accommodate each time.

 
Dec 9 2019

Love this website and the people are so helpful! Can’t wait to see how great this order looks when it’s done ! This is the second time I have had them make a custom design. The “wow-factor” From my first order made it worth doing a second !

 
Dec 1 2019

It stated at the top of the page that shipping was free for items over $29. My item was $XX and I got charged $X shipping

 
Nov 6 2019

Great material !! Crystals stay on after numerous washes and dryer!!

 
Sep 25 2019

Very good ! Thank you! 🙏🏻

 
Sep 3 2019

Awesome

 
Aug 28 2019

Laura Garrison was extremely responsive and helped walk me through the entire process from design to order. If the product turns out as good as the order experience, you will have a long-term customer!

 
Jul 12 2019

Awesome

 
May 27 2019

I was very happy with the patience and commitment from HipKraft.

 
Feb 5 2019

Nice selection of shirts

 
Jan 11 2019

easy to use site.

 
Nov 11 2018

Very easy to order, description of product was pretty clear.

 
Oct 13 2018

Nice

 
Sep 18 2018

I Love this company and I ALWAYS work with Laura G.. She is fabulous and I won't buy my BLING anywhere but here.

 
Sep 14 2018

Very easy to navigate the website and get the order processed. While early, the time to get the sample proof seems a little long.

 
Sep 1 2018

Great selection of bling! Easy ordering!