HipKraft

Customer ratings & reviews
104 E Fairview Ave #219
Meridian, Idaho 83642
US
(800) 286-9307

Read the reviews

 
Sep 14 2018

Very easy to navigate the website and get the order processed. While early, the time to get the sample proof seems a little long.

 
Sep 1 2018

Great selection of bling! Easy ordering!

 
Aug 15 2018

Hip Kraft has been a pleasure to work with so far. Laura has been very responsive and helpful from the start. Just placed first order and excited to see the finished product. Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience

 
Aug 7 2018

Very easy to order. Even easier when you pay with your PayPal account. Your shipping info transfers right over. Love the color and shirt options. Can't wait to wear my shirt this coming school year.

 
Jul 12 2018

Easy way to shop and your website was easy to navigate. thanks

 
Jun 18 2018

I want to thank Molly for all her help, without, I would not have placed the order. Her help was terrific.

 
Jun 4 2018

My experience was really great, Laura saw my vision and came out in the beginning strong. Now I’m waiting for delivery, and if it goes as great as the design process, then I know I will return to one day order again.

 
May 21 2018

Awesome Experience!!!

 
May 18 2018

Great easy to use website. Want you to also know that my Project Manager, Laura Garrison is wonderful to work with. She is knowledgeable, attentive, responsive, warm and a pleasure to interact with! Great customer focus!!! LOVE HER!!!! the quality of your T-shirts are great too, after my bulk order placed previously, I just placed a separate order for X more stylish T-shirts to add to my wardrobe. I am a makeup artistry business owner so having a stylish uniform in the form of your beautiful shirts are right up my alley! :) Thanks HipKraft!

 
May 10 2018

very easy to use this site

 
May 8 2018

We love our company bling shirts! Judi-Lynne

 
Apr 4 2018

Great working with Laura.

 
Mar 29 2018

Love your shirts!! Will order more in the winter time!!

 
Mar 29 2018

Great service

 
Feb 17 2018

So happy with your cool designs and fast turnaround. Thank you!

 
Jan 26 2018

This company is awesome! Not only can I design my own logo/T-shirt but they are extremely happy. I'm all about the bling/bling and that's exactly what I got...I'm going to try and get our school to change over their orders to your company!! Thanks for all your help!

 
Jan 18 2018

I Appreciate the work & the professionalism you all do! Thank You All So Much!!!

 
Jan 18 2018

I appreciate your Business Hipkraft! You all do a Wonderful Wirk!! Thank You All So Much!

 
Dec 14 2017

Awesome response time! Very helpful with all of my questions and was able to give me step by step instructions on how to go about ordering.

 
Dec 13 2017

Loved working with HipKraft. Laura made the process pretty simple and provided excellent customer service.