HipKraft

Customer ratings & reviews
104 E Fairview Ave #219
Meridian, Idaho 83642
US
(800) 286-9307

Read the reviews

 
Aug 8 2015

FANTASTIC AS USUAL

 
Jul 31 2015

Great! I really appreciate how HipKraft works with the Diamond team to make such fun things for us to wear.

 
Jun 30 2015

I've been ordering from HipKraft for three years now and have loved everything I've received!

 
May 7 2015

I really wanted special delivery available

 
Apr 15 2015

I had an absolute WONDERFUL experience! It was fast and efficient. It design was just as I has visualize. Thank you Hipkraft.

 
Apr 15 2015

Excellent. Appreciated the immediate contact and assistance from Laura and looking forward to seeing the finished product. If this turns out to be a great gift for our co-worker/friend, this will become my new go-to place to make custom purchases :)

 
Mar 24 2015

I have just starting ordering from HipKraft and I love it! They offer wonderful customer service!

 
Mar 16 2015

Saw this on a friend - beautiful!

 
Mar 12 2015

excellent The phone support was very helpful, the pricing was good and now I hope the shirts will also be good

 
Feb 7 2015

Super easy and thanks for the coupon!

 
Feb 4 2015

Awesome, I loved the selection & colors of shirts

 
Jan 5 2015

Great fun. Looking forward to sporting my new shirt and sipping a glass of wine with the girls:)

 
Dec 13 2014

Awesome!! Laura was so helpful and quick to answer e-mails. The designer did a fabulous job interpreting my ideas. It was a great experience! I can't wait to see the finished products!

 
Nov 22 2014

Terrific! Great customer service! Thank you!

 
Sep 19 2014

Wow...I ordered a proud Navy mom tshirt and a hoodie last Friday and received them yesterday and they are awesome...the quality is outstanding!!! I'm always looking for different Navy mom shirts...I ordered from another vendor the end of July and still have not received it... I will without a doubt recommend Hipkraft to my fellow Navy moms!!!

 
Aug 28 2014

Excellent and Laura has been a HUGE help

Aug 23 2014

Excellent customer service.

 
Aug 16 2014

the ordering experience seem to be fast n Easy..just didn't see how long it will take for shipment

 
Jul 1 2014

Thank you for lowering your costs for the DIamond family members. It is much appreciated.

 
Jun 17 2014

excellent. fast turn around time. loved the design. can't wait to get the product