K&H Golf Packages

Customer ratings & reviews
PO Box 3093
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
United States
(410) 404-6628

Read the reviews

 
Aug 7 2017

My Golf buddies from out of town rented Hackers Hideway last November 2017. They thought the house and amenities were great and want to rent it again in Fall 2018. Great value and good location close to the Village of Pinehurst.

 
Mar 16 2017

The condo was absolutely perfect! It was spacious, clean, & had all the amenities that we needed. The location in Pinehurst is perfect, it was quite, close to the clubhouse & the village.

 
Jan 30 2017

Web site missing critical information, address to send payment or phone number to reach information.

 
Nov 11 2016

Excellent value for cost with great accommodations and quality courses.

 
Jun 8 2016

If you are looking for help in setting up arrangements for a golf trip to the Pinehurst area, look no further. Kim is very responsive and provides excellent service in arranging your golf itinerary and accommodations. Great value for the experience you will have while in Pinehurst. I highly recommend working with K&H Golf Packages!

 
Mar 28 2016

My group had a very positive experience during our stay in Pinehurst. The accommodations were comfortable and convenient without a problem. We hope to return for more of the same. DS

 
Mar 19 2016

Condos were great. courses were excellent. Staff easy to work with and everything was as it should be for a great experience. Couldn't ask for more.

 
Mar 19 2016

Just wanted to state another very successful trip with everything as expected from our group of eight Hackers Hideaway is centrally located and perfect for our group We have booked with Kim several yrs. and she is on top of every request an detail

 
Oct 14 2015

Kim made all arrangements as agreed upon and everything went a smooth as silk. This is not always the case in today's world. I sought her services out because of attending previous outings arranged by other group members. I was the point of contact on this trip and once again it could not have gone better. We'll be using her services once again in the Spring and fall of 2016.

 
May 27 2015

Hacker's Hideaway is the perfect place with each of the X bedrooms with its own full bath!! It is my Xth or 5th stay and every improvement we have suggested has been implemented. This year the new deck furniture was a terrific improvement, and providing a pound of coffee was a very nice touch!! Kim always takes care of us, and is prompt with information to make a trip to Pinehurst extra special. I will be back!!

 
May 27 2015

Hacker's Hideaway is the perfect place with each of the X bedrooms with its own full bath!! It is my Xth or 5th stay and every improvement we have suggested has been implemented. This year the new deck furniture was a terrific improvement, and providing a pound of coffee was a very nice touch!! Kim always takes care of us, and is prompt with information to make a trip to Pinehurst extra special. I will be back!!

 
Apr 13 2015

Our arrangements and golf package have always been spot on perfect with Kim's help. We have been spoiled by her expertise and genuine care for her clients!

 
Sep 30 2014

This is my second year working with K&H Golf packages and I have been very pleased with both trips. There have been no issues with tee times or course conditions and the accommodations have been very clean and comfortable. Kim has been responsive to our needs and I look forward to working with her again next year.

 
Jun 1 2014

It was a pleasure working with Kim and Harvey which made our 19th anniversary awesome. The condo was great location right on Pinehurst golf course. Kim recommended great courses to play. We also enjoyed the recommendation of ironwood cafe for dinner for our anniversary.

 
Apr 17 2014

Weather was perfect, golf was great and condo worked out well for our group. We played Tabacco Road, Southern Pines and Carolina Trace-River. Spend the $X and get the yardage book at Tabacco Road.

 
Apr 9 2014

My group, whom I was the only one that's been to Pinehurst before, absolutely loved the condo, the location and the manner in which you took care of every detail. It was most apprectiated by everyone of us and we'll all be back for sure!

 
Mar 31 2014

Excellent location...lovely condo...will return again! Definitely X stars!

 
Mar 18 2014

I've been using K&H for quite a while now, at least X years and have never been disappointed. The condo is always clean and the courses in great condition. Kim is very knowledgeable of the courses in the area and makes recommendations which focus on our enjoyment, rather than trying to upsell. I'll continue to use K&H exclusively for my golf trips to the Sandhills.

 
Mar 15 2014

Everyone had a great X days Courses were in excellent shape Hackers Hideaway is a great place for golfers

 
Jan 31 2014

Love working with k&h golf packages. Everything was excellent. I will be returning again. Thanks Kim