K&H Golf Packages

Customer ratings & reviews
PO Box 3093
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
United States
(410) 404-6628

Read the reviews

 
Nov 25 2013

The golf courses are only superseded bu Kim's organization and attention to detail. It's the best package in Pinehurst...

 
Oct 17 2013

Kim does a superb job of arranging a golf vacation. Highly recommended organizer.

 
Oct 10 2013

I have went with a group that has used KH golf packages in consecutive years and have enjoyed the accomodations and golf course selection. It would be very difficult to beat their hospitality and competitive pricing. I am sure that my group will be back in XXXX!

 
Oct 8 2013

K&H Golf did an excellent job arranging our September Pinehurst Golf package . The condo unit was found to be clean, very spacious and centrally located to downtown Pinehurst. The unit was also made available early in the day of our arrival as promised. There were no issues with any of the tee times or golf courses as booked. The package was very affordable and Kim was a pleasure to work with. We will use K&H again for future trips to Pinehurst.

 
Oct 6 2013

Kim,This year turned out to be our best golf trip ever.Thank you so much for all of your help,you can tell that you love golf as much as we do...thanks again,Al Woods

 
Sep 29 2013

Can't comment. This request blocks first-time entry to the site

 
Sep 24 2013

K&H Golf Packages is fantastic. Kim made the planning of our golf trip easy on us and everything was perfect. We played terrific golf courses and her attention to detail is amazing. I will definately use Kim again and I would suggest you use this service - you won't regret it! Dave (May 14-16, 2010)

 
Sep 24 2013

great golf package, 8 players (4 men 4 women).everyone enjoyed trip very much.

 
Sep 24 2013

We booked our trip with Kim and she was awesome. We were only staying one night and playing one round of golf on our way to Boston. We were treated as if we were booking for a month. We will definitely use her when we can get back there. Fran Hurton

 
Sep 24 2013

Could not have had a better trip. Kim did a great job from the course bookings and our preferred tee times to the condo and accessories to the miniscule things such as course directions,etc. We thought we had a pretty good overall plan of action but with a few of Kim's suggestions,as well,it made for a much more pleasurable trip.

 
Sep 24 2013

Kim provided excellent customer service and even made a special trip to our condo to check on our accommodations. She was a real pleasure to work with and schedule a great golfing weekend.

 
Sep 24 2013

My wife & I hadn't been to the area before. We put our faith in Kim to put us on courses that fit our skill level. She went to great lengths to make sure that the courses we played would be enjoyable to the both of us! Our only regret was that we only went for 2 nights! Next year are plans are to stay for a few more days!

 
Sep 24 2013

Our group really enjoyed the package (the weather was somewhat cooler than expected) and especially the snacks and refreshments made available. Very nice touch and greatly appreciated. The condo's were very nice and well maintained. The onlt compliant for me is the small screen TV in the living room - it was probably a 13 inch screen. A bigger one would make the experience better.

 
Sep 24 2013

Kim, K&H made our recent golf trip outstanding, not only great golf, especially Tobacco Road, we also appreciated your personal touch which we hadn't noticed on several other trips, we will be back in your area soon. It's not often you get to meet and socialize a little with the talented individuals that expertly make these outings "special". Thanks again, Emmett Wester

 
Sep 24 2013

After our recent GREAT experience in Pinehurst thanks to Kim and K&H Golf we may never go back to Mrytle Beach after 15 straight years. Kim took care of everything down to the smallest details and everyone had a great time. Thank You again, John Novario

 
Sep 24 2013

Everything was taken care of and well thought out.Lodging was clean.Everything represented during booking was delivered without flaw.Kim,the coffee was greatly appreciated on saturday morning! You will have our business again.

 
Sep 24 2013

We have been going to Sandhills for 12 years. This was our best package. K & H took care of every detail and on short notice. Kim accommodated a number of changes and put the trip together for us in 2 days. Everything from the accommodations, to the golf, to the weather, to the price were above par.

 
Sep 24 2013

I must say this was an outstanding experience . It was our groups first trip to Pinehurst and our first encounter with K and h Golf Packages . I was amazed at the customer service and the hospitality It was way beyond anything i imagined .Everything was ready for our arrival even though we changed plans at last second Kim was amazing and made this the best trip so far. I look forward to the next trip and was already planning it on the way back home I am a Pinehurst Faithful now and I can not wait till October Thanks Kim

 
Sep 24 2013

For our first experience of golfing in the Pinehurst area, K&H Golf Packages truly made this a memorable one. The quality if the courses we played was tremendous and each day was better than the previous. Everything about this trip after we arrived was taken care of from the beautiful condo, directions to the courses and discounts for area restaurants. I know this will not be the last time we enjoy Pinehurst golfing and we are already making a list of people to bring with us the next time. Kim seemed to go out of her way to make our stay enjoyable but she said that what she does for every one of her clients Thanks for the memories and see you next time.

 
Sep 24 2013

This is the 12th trip in 15 years that I have organized but the first time using K&H. I also have a secoind trip booked with K&H next month and know that the quality of the courses and accomadations will be first rate. Kim met our group, which no other agency had ever done before. The little extras like the snacks and discount coupons were a bonus. Plus the package price at K&H cost less than the competion. More amenities for less money! Very Satisfies indeed.