K&H Golf Packages

Customer ratings & reviews
PO Box 3093
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
United States
(410) 404-6628

Read the reviews

 
Sep 24 2013

I HAVE BOOKED MANY TRIPS OVER THE LAST 20 YEARS, THE LAST TWO WITH K&H. KIM IS VERY ACCOMMADATING AND TAKES CARE OF EVERY DETAIL. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. THE MAID SERVICE WAS GOOD(VERY CLEAN). THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. HACKERS HIDEWAY IS PERFECT FOR 8 GOLFERS. KIM'S PRICE WAS BETTER THAN THE COMPETITION AND SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE THIS TRIP A MEMORABLE ONE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND K&H TO ANYONE MAKING A TRIP TO PINEHURST.

 
Sep 24 2013

What a wonderful golf trip that the eight of us had for the second straight year at Pinehurst. The accommodations and the golf courses were wonderful. As always Kim came through for us. Thanks for the great service.

 
Sep 24 2013

Twelve of us had a great trip - the courses were great, even Tobacco Road, the weather was fantastic and the accomodations were super. Hope to do this again, annually would be our goal !!

 
Sep 24 2013

Thanks Kim for a great trip. The 'House" was excellent and just what we needed. The courses fit the bill, glad you recommened Hyland. We will definetly add this to our return list. Thanks for helping to make our trip memorable and truly enjoyable. You are first rate.

 
Sep 24 2013

Kim, you took care of every detail - we were amazed at your level of attention to whatever we needed. The house was terrific and we felt at home. We'll be coming back to K&H - no doubt. Thanks again.

 
Sep 24 2013

I have to say this is one of the best Pinehurst trips we’ve made. Accommodations were “wonderful”, it had everything we needed, location was great, courses were challenging but not impossible to play. I was impressed with the congeniality of the folks at Carolina Trace, to include one of the members who came over to us at lunch in the clubhouse asking how our golf experience had been. Hyland Golf course was fun to play, I would play that one again, they were all fun. Thanks for the great services you provided, couldn’t have been more pleased.

 
Sep 24 2013

We were very satisfied with the service we received from Kim. We have been going to Myrtle Beach for nine years and never have been contacted by anyone once we arrived. Kim actually visited the condo and left her phone number in case we needed anything. We didn't actually get to meet her as we were enjoying our golf game at the time. The condo was very clean and the "goodies" were a great touch. We played Hyland Hills, Seven Lakes and Southern Pines. We were greeted and made welcome at all courses. They all had some interesting and challenging holes. We will be contacting Kim to plan our vacation next spring.

 
Sep 24 2013

We had a great time even if it rained on us the first day.The rooms were great and close to the golf course and and something to eat.Thanks for the package and all your help,look forward to the next time and be giving you a call.

 
Sep 24 2013

Kim, we loved Hacker's Hideaway. Your attention to detail was above and beyond. My golfing group will definitely book our stay with you if we return to Pinehurst.

 
Sep 24 2013

My two sons and I experienced Pinehurst for the 1st time and thoroughly enjoy the package set up for us by Kim with K&H. Everything worked out as we had hoped and the mid-May weather could not have been better.

 
Sep 24 2013

Thanks Kim for setting everything up for our group. The house was perfect for the eight of us and the courses were great, especially Southern Pines. We hope to see you again in the future.

 
Sep 24 2013

Our group had a great time--nice courses, great accommodations, good weather and reasonable prices. What more could you ask? Kim was great to work with and we'll definitely use K&H if we get down that way again. The condo was terrific and we highly recommend Beacon Ridge for an outstanding layout in excellent shape (at least when we were there) at a bargain price. Thanks again, Kim.

 
Sep 24 2013

Kim, thank you for your help arranging the fabulous accommodations on such short notice. We had such a wonderful stay. The home was beautiful and you were great to work with. We will definitely be in touch next summer. Thanks again

 
Sep 24 2013

We had a great time and Kim took care of our entire group, the golf was awesome and the accommodations were excellent. Will be back next year.

 
Sep 24 2013

You can't go wrong by working with K&H. Kim worked with us to make sure the housing, golf and price matched what we wanted and needed. The courses were great as was the restaurant she recommended. We'll be back next year for sure.

 
Dec 10 2011

Kim was very informative all the way through the process, her recommendations and accomondations were spot on/as represented and the low cost made the trip an exceptional value. Thanks much, Kim! If you can, strongly urge you to play Dormie Club. And do not miss Pine Needles as it is a first class experience all around.

 
Nov 11 2011

What can you say that hasnt already been said. Kim is outstanding to work with. Great prices, fantastic courses(which she picked for our group), outstanding condos and welcoming basket/drinks. We have worked with a lot of reps for our yearly trip and this by far has been the best yet. Cant wait to work with Kim again.

 
Nov 5 2011

I had a wonderful time. The condo was great and I also liked the courses you scheduled. You went above and beyond. Will return next year & I have also recommended you to others who are looking to book in the future.

 
Nov 5 2011

Just booked a house through Kim at K & H golf packages and boy did she come through for us. The accomadations were great and right in the middle of everything at Pinehurst. looking forward to another great trip soon. Thanks again Kim for everything

 
Oct 3 2011

Kim is easy to work with and very helpful if problems arise (they did in our case). Accommodations were high quality, with snacks and daily room service. All the golfing arrangements went smoothly. We'll be back.