K&H Golf Packages

Customer ratings & reviews
PO Box 3093
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
United States
(410) 404-6628

Read the reviews

 
Sep 3 2011

A group of us have been coming to Pinehurst for more than a decade, staying three nights and playing four rounds of golf on many of the same courses year to year. What was different this Spring, and clearly an improvement over past years, was the quality of the K&H accommodations. All of the people in our party agreed that the place we stayed in this year was of a higher, more comfortable quality than previous condos we stayed in. We also appreciated the quick response to our questions and reservation issues. This was the first time we used the K&H golf package, and we plan to continue using their services in the future.

 
May 5 2011

Kim, Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Our Rudy group had a great time, even if we did have rain one day.

 
Mar 5 2011

THANKS KIM,OUR STAY IN THE CONDO WAS SO MUCH NICER THAN THE HOTEL WE HAD STAYED IN BEFORE EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASED U WERE SO HELPFULL IN EVERY WAY THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

 
Mar 5 2011

Kim,the golf trip turned out to be a DOUBLE EAGLE.Everything went perfect,(great coarse selections)As soon as I find out how many guys for next year, I'll be making book through K&H.(Kim) No need to apologise for rain 1 hour in 5 days,don't forget were from Ohio.(1 hour of sun in 5 days) FANTASTIC JOB KIM

 
Feb 8 2011

Thanks Kim for the perfect accomodations. Staying at the house right on the course we were playing made the early tee times much easier. Your restaurant recommendations were great. Thanks again. Hope to see you next year.

 
Dec 9 2010

Our most recent trip to Pinehurst was fantastic. Kim did all the work, and as group leader I got all the credit! From start to finish everything was taken care of, all we had to do was show up. Thanks Kim!

 
Nov 11 2010

Thanks Kim for all your efforts in allowing us to play some very good courses. Your welcoming basket of goodies was a unique touch. Our foursome will be scheduling our next Pinehurst weekend with you. Lester 11/11/10

 
Nov 11 2010

myself and three friends just spent a great week in Pinehurst. The four bedroom house provided by Kim was beyond our expectations - roomy; comfortable; clean and conveniently located close to the courses we played and downtown Pinehurst. Included in our package was an exceptionally priced breakfast package that the boys are still talking about. The course selection was great - we really appreciated Kim's input on places to play and being receptive to our desire to play particular locations. The boys want to go back next year!!!!.

 
Oct 8 2010

Kim goes out of her way to make things right. I left a club on one of the courses and she took time to retrieve it and hold it for me till my next trip. I doubt any other golf package provider would do the same. Kim is the best and there is no reason to use any other golf provider. Thanks Kim!!! See you soon.

 
Oct 6 2010

Kim did an outstanding job in both planning our trip and has excellent follow up skills. I am planning to use her services next year and I cnnont comment enough what a wonderfull golf trip our group had. Thanks Kim and we will see you next trip if not sooner. Regards, Tom Henre

 
Sep 11 2010

Golfing in Pinehurst is a terific experience and K&H went the extra mile to make sure our stay was a rewarding one. K&H counselled our group on what would be a good selection of courses and arranged great accommodation. When we return to Pinehurst we will be sure to use K&H Golf again.

 
Aug 5 2010

Have been taking spring golf trips with my son for 10 years. Destinations included Myrtle Beach, Florida, Phoenix, etc. This year it was Pinehurst and K&H made it the best of all. Everything was perfect. Great accomodations, golf courses, and good times. Kim was great with the details and there were no unwelcome surprises. If you ask, she'll even try to arrange good weather! We'll be back.

 
Jul 9 2010

Fantastic golf vacation! Kim planned every detail to perfection - beautiful condo, fabulous courses and all at a very reasonable price. She was very gracious and provided a lot of information about the local Pinehurst area. I will definitely book my next golf vacation with Kim.

 
Jul 5 2010

Our group had another great experience with K&H for the second straight year. Kim's attention to detail and comprehensive coverage of all aspects made for another great trip. She also does a professional job of managing my condo.

 
Jun 6 2010

Kim, we had a great time in Pinehurst and your eye for detail and seeing that all our needs were met was great. From the beautiful house to changing tee-times, to making sure we got a rain check now that was hands on. This was our third trip to the area and you made it so special look forward to seeing you in the fall.Thankn again Steve from Baltimore.

 
Apr 10 2010

We just spent a five day golf vacation in the Pinehurst area, courses were great, the accomodations at "Hackers Hideaway" were great. A four bedroom four bath house in Pinehurst. We were a party of four but the house could readily accommodate up to eight. Kim organizes a great golfing experience and I would have no problem giving K & H golf packages the highest rating. Pete H Durham NC.

 
Apr 5 2010

We met Kim a while back and we have been booking our trips with her ever since! She gets us great deals and always does that little extra (okay, a lot extra) to make sure our visits are the best ever! If you want a great deal and a great package-call Kim today!

 
Apr 5 2010

great service for me and the group I was with. We were changing location from Santee S.C. K & H made the transition smooth,effortless and affortable.Courses were great and a Good time had by all, we'll be returning next year.

 
Mar 5 2010

Golf4U is an appropriate moniker for Kim Kettering. A group of six of us had wonderful accommodations ( beds really comfortable), great breakfasts (free making them even greater) and wonderful courses suited for our caliber of play (or lack thereof). Kim truly made our golf experience good for U (S). We are already planning our return trip. Best 4 less is synonymous with Golf for U....Gary

 
Mar 5 2010

This years trip was the best ever. Kim made our outing unforgettable. The condo was a great idea. Probably this will be the way we go from now on. Thanks Kim for making this year special.