K&H Golf Packages

Customer ratings & reviews
PO Box 3093
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
United States
(410) 404-6628

Read the reviews

 
Mar 5 2010

Kim sends lots of package groups to Foxfire, and our other Avestra courses. We hear very positive feedback from those groups regarding the service and accommodations provided by K&H.

 
Mar 5 2010

Stellar service! Kim set our foursome up perfectly. The accommodations and golf courses were absolutely perfect. We look forward to using K&H for our annual Pinehurst trip for a long time to come!

 
Mar 5 2010

Excellent week provided by K&H Golf. Everything was arranged as agreed even early check-in time. They also provided excellent weather for the week.

 
Mar 5 2010

K & H gave us a great experience during our trip to Pinehurst NC in february. golf courses, breakfast, and lodgeing arranged was very satisfactory.

 
Mar 5 2010

Kimberly set up our package in a very friendly and effcient manner. Everything went off without a hitch and was just as she presented it. I would use them again. Excellent experience.

 
Mar 5 2010

We had a great trip to Pinehurst. We stayed in the condos on the Pinehurst property and played some great courses. Foxfire East was the best even better than Midsouth and Talamore. We look forward to working with K&H in the future.

 
Mar 5 2010

We had an excellent experience this year using your group. kim did an excellent job of helping us book this and then helped us with different restaurants, and places to go. The condo was a great Kim idea and we will use it again next year. Thanks foe helping us have a great vacation!

 
Mar 5 2010

Top notch service for me and my group. We were changing from another venue/location so good first impression was paramount. K & H made the transition smooth and effortless. Good time had by all, we'll be returning next year.

 
Mar 5 2010

Made a last minute call to K&H for a quick trip with some specific destinations (Mid-Pines and Southern Pines). This is hard for some companies as I am a single golfer and my wife likes to ride with me when I play. Kim of K&H had this together in less than a day. Great accomadations, good price and we are truly looking forwrd to our visit to the Pinehurst area! GOOD JOB K&H, glad I made the call!

 
Jan 10 2010

K&H is ABOVE PAR! As for the planning and execution of our package, Kim scored a double Eagle! I've gone on many, many golf trips in the past 12-15 years, and never have I had such great, personal service. What I expected was nowhere near what I actually received. It was much better than anything I expected. I only wish she could plan our golf trips all over the US. I would use her every time.