Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

602 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
583
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Nov 18 2018

So far so good

Nov 17 2018

Outstanding customer service. This is my second cruise with them and can't speak highly enough of the quality of the overall customer service.

 
Nov 13 2018

Mitch Bank was a fabulous agent!!! He not only took the time to answer all our questions, he also had us laughing and enjoying the experience! Thank you Mitch! Cannot wait to do our Alaska cruise!

 
Nov 13 2018

I am a combat disabled handicapped veteran and this being my first cruise, I was blown away by the food, drinks, service, entertainment and the ship itself. WOW! My wife and I booked an AK trip for May of XXXX based off the service and the overall enjoyment we experienced on this trip. As I stated, I am a disabled handicapped veteran and Norwegian went out of their way to see I was comfortable and well taken care of, not to mention, it was my wife’s and I anniversary and honeymoon as well, thank you for the cake, wine and champagne. I very much enjoyed my travels with this ship and your entire staff; I will be cruising going forward, the best vacation I have ever had, THANK YOU for the wonderful experience!

 
Nov 12 2018

thank you for all you do. You all are great.

 
Nov 6 2018

I would love to say I'm extremely happy with my travel host Mitch. I'll only use this service for all my cruise travels. Thank you Military Travel

 
Oct 28 2018

So far so good

 
Oct 12 2018

Great service!

 
Oct 6 2018

Mitch has been booking our cruises, which have been many, for more than a decade. You can be assured that it will be booked accurately and quickly. It's always a pleasure Mitch and Thank You.

 
Sep 22 2018

Mitch and Kevin did a wonderful job working with us. They were very attentive and got back with us quickly. We compared prices with others and it came down to Military Cruise Deals and Vacations to Go. We liked The response and service from Military Cruise Deals better but Vacations to Go after making a few minor mistakes made us a better offer. We went back to MCD and they not only matched the offer but beat it. So far our experience has been great!!

 
Sep 20 2018

Outstanding Job, very helpful and accommodating

Sep 10 2018

10th Year booking cruises with Mitch and team, perfect every time!

 
Sep 7 2018

More specific information would be helpful , Is the military discount offered to Australian Military ex-service men as is for American veterans

 
Sep 5 2018

It was a pleasure working with Francis he was very helpful and friendly. He took the stress of trying to plan a family "50th" birthday celebration and made it so much easier. He helped to find the best possible deals and to insure that we had all the information we would need to set sail in October stress free. Thank you Military Cruises!

 
Sep 4 2018

Cruises have a lot of different options, requirements etc- they can be confusing. This is where you need to start!! This will be our second cruise w military cruise deals and i won’t go anywhere else. The customer service is second to none - I’m serious. Beats USAA too. Anything I’ve needed or wondered has been answered honestly and without trying to sell or upsell. Total relief - you can know you’re getting a great cruise at a great price - can’t recommend them highly enough!!

 
Sep 3 2018

Mitch was awesome! My husband and I can't wait to go on this vacation. Thank you!

 
Aug 23 2018

I have used this site X times. Wonderful customer service. Quick, responsive and very courteous.

 
Aug 22 2018

What can I say that can describe my ongoing experience with these folks. They work so hard at getting us everything we need for our trips. I just can’t say this enough. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!! What a great group of people- Rebecca, Kevin, Francis and the Cruise God, Mitch. I will not deal with anyone else.

 
Aug 19 2018

Great customer service

 
Aug 13 2018

I am not an easy customer! I have a ton of questions, I probably repeat my questions, I make changes and additions, but Kevin has been consistently helpful, quick-to-respond to my emails, patient, and found the best deals! I am 100% happy and will definitely book my cruises here in the future!