Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
US
(866) 964-5482

741 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
717
4 stars
23
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Feb 26 2021

They are amazing! They were patient and understand in answering my millions of questions, especially when it was a mult-room cruise booking. It was a re-book for previous cruised booked through them, but coVid canceled by cruise line. They were great in guiding us through new booking.

 
Feb 15 2021

Even in the dark days of COVID, excellent customer service. Cruises booked, cruises cancelled, cruises booked, cruises cancelled...repeat. Great people to do business with.

Jan 26 2021

We have been with Mitch for years and 100% plus satisfied. This has to be a tough time for Travel Agencies but Mitch and his team are fantastic and easy to reach and are always timely. So glad we have his team with all the cruises we had to change would have been a nightmare working with the cruise lines. They take all the problems away. Hope you guys have a great year and hopefully cruising starts soon!

 
Jan 15 2021

Your Comment: Absolutely the BEST! They have been booking our travel annually for the past four years, and we won't use anyone else. They are honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and respond quickly to inquires and bookings. You won't find better service or a better company anywhere else!

 
Jan 15 2021

Absolutely the BEST! They have been booking our travel annually for the past X years, and we won't use anyone else. They are honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and respond quickly to inquires and bookings. You won't find better service or a better company anywhere else!

 
Jan 12 2021

Outstanding customer service and pricing. They make the process easy. I highly recommend using Military Cruise Deals for booking your next cruise!

 
Dec 20 2020

Very courteous staff. Kevin Was very helpful in securing the best deal for me. Price is awesome in comparison to other lines that I've reviewed.

 
Sep 28 2020

Yet again, these guys make it so easy to book a cruise and they always get you the lowest price.

 
Aug 13 2020

Very helpful and always quick to reply! Will always book my cruises through this company so long as I am in the military!

Jul 12 2020

I have used this cruise site for many years easy to reach and talk/e-mail them respond quickly always give great advice. The BEST and staff if great!

 
Jul 12 2020

Great service! Answered all of my questions in a timely manner! Love working with the Military Cruise folks!

 
Jul 9 2020

We have used this service for three cruises and each experience has been great! Highly recommended!

 
Jun 21 2020

I was so reassuring to have your company handing all the details and ensuring all was done correctly. You went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate your attention to detail. Customer service as it should be, a benchmark for other to follow. Thank you!

 
Jun 18 2020

Thank you Military Cruise Deals for making booking a cruise easy!! We appreciate all of your hard work!

Jun 16 2020

2nd time using this company. no issues or complaints either time. - answer all questions and give all options with price breakdowns. - breath of fresh air- just give me the facts with no fluff... I guess military minds think alike. recommend highly if you want great customer service, timely responses and accurate information. keep up the good work.

 
May 22 2020

We just booked a cruise for almost $3k less then we could have gotten going through the Disney website and travel agent. Very thankful we were able to find these guys. We wouldn’t have been able to afford to go without this great deal. Thank you!

 
May 18 2020

We have been booked dozens of cruises with Mitch and his EXCELLENT crew at Military Cruise Deals since 2009. Have never had a bad experience and always get a prompt and effective response if we ever have a question. In troubled times, this should be your go-to agent !

 
May 11 2020

We really appreciate the personal service provided by Military Cruise Deals. I’ve made many referrals to them and everyone of them say the same. You just can’t beat the service or the price! I just booked my 11th cruise with MCD and I won’t use anyone else!

 
May 8 2020

Very good service. Thank you!

May 7 2020

Easy and so helpful!!!