Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
US
(866) 964-5482

733 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
709
4 stars
23
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Aug 13 2020

Very helpful and always quick to reply! Will always book my cruises through this company so long as I am in the military!

Jul 12 2020

I have used this cruise site for many years easy to reach and talk/e-mail them respond quickly always give great advice. The BEST and staff if great!

 
Jul 12 2020

Great service! Answered all of my questions in a timely manner! Love working with the Military Cruise folks!

 
Jul 9 2020

We have used this service for three cruises and each experience has been great! Highly recommended!

 
Jun 21 2020

I was so reassuring to have your company handing all the details and ensuring all was done correctly. You went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate your attention to detail. Customer service as it should be, a benchmark for other to follow. Thank you!

 
Jun 18 2020

Thank you Military Cruise Deals for making booking a cruise easy!! We appreciate all of your hard work!

Jun 16 2020

2nd time using this company. no issues or complaints either time. - answer all questions and give all options with price breakdowns. - breath of fresh air- just give me the facts with no fluff... I guess military minds think alike. recommend highly if you want great customer service, timely responses and accurate information. keep up the good work.

 
May 22 2020

We just booked a cruise for almost $3k less then we could have gotten going through the Disney website and travel agent. Very thankful we were able to find these guys. We wouldn’t have been able to afford to go without this great deal. Thank you!

 
May 18 2020

We have been booked dozens of cruises with Mitch and his EXCELLENT crew at Military Cruise Deals since 2009. Have never had a bad experience and always get a prompt and effective response if we ever have a question. In troubled times, this should be your go-to agent !

 
May 11 2020

We really appreciate the personal service provided by Military Cruise Deals. I’ve made many referrals to them and everyone of them say the same. You just can’t beat the service or the price! I just booked my 11th cruise with MCD and I won’t use anyone else!

 
May 8 2020

Very good service. Thank you!

May 7 2020

Easy and so helpful!!!

 
Apr 30 2020

Kevin And Mitchell do a great job.

 
Apr 23 2020

Mitch and all the staff at Military Cruise Deals are the best! Of course they make it easy to plan vacations and help get you great deals, but when things go wrong - that's when they really shine. We had to cancel our cruise at the last minute due to medical issues. The team at MCD communicated to the cruise line for us and helped us get started with the travel insurance claim process. When the insurance company became non-responsive, Mitch got things back on-line ASAP and helped us get our reimbursement. When the world starts traveling again, I recommend using MCD - they have your back!

 
Mar 27 2020

I was / am a newbie to cruising. I was very fortunate that I stumbled upon Military Cruise Deals. As a very old soldier, I had some comfort and trust dealing with a company that catered to the military. They "walked" me through my first cruise reservation showing extreme patience with my never ending questions. My experience is simply "they are what they advertise". After my first cruise, I booked another two cruises for this year - Covid-19 be damned. I am a little more confident in the process but still rely on their sage advice. The difference is, I am asking more intelligent questions. I would not consider consulting with or booking through any other agency except Military Cruise Deals.

 
Mar 13 2020

Thank you so much for calling me right back after I left a message. I appreciate you pointing us in the right direction to handle COVID19. We hope to get the matter resolved soon.

 
Mar 13 2020

Absolutely amazing! Thank you Francis for being straightforward and amazing. I appreciated it. Great customer service.

 
Feb 26 2020

We researched a lot of cruises and this was definitely the best deal out there for what we wanted.

 
Feb 23 2020

Mitch was extremely helpful. He made the process easy and did not hesitate to answer any of my questions. I would highly recommend booking with military cruise deals!

 
Feb 21 2020

Wow, I am so grateful I came across your website. Booking our cruise for my best friend and I was so stress free, and easy! We will definitely use your company again in the near future.