Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

566 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
547
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
May 19 2018

An fair deal please. I am an Australian ex service person, my wife and I have cruised with Royal Caribbean on several occasions only to advised that I do not qualify for the Military Benefit which is offered to U S & Canadian Service personal. I consider this to be unfair as Aussie service personal have fort along side Americans and Canadians in almost all wars over the past XXX years, Caribbean cruises operate extensively in Australian area and except our currency. Your acknowledgement and perhaps some explanation to this question would be appreciated as I have tried previously Ken & Maureen Mayo.

 
Apr 24 2018

Good

 
Apr 20 2018

Great!

 
Apr 14 2018

Thank you Military Cruise Deals Team! We booked XX cabins/8 families (X of them military veteran families)/28 members and Francis was outstanding! There was some difficulty booking adjoining rooms for one of the X member families so he called Princess and worked with them to accommodate. He answered all of our questions very promptly, and was always pleasant. When several of the families called to ask questions, it did not matter who answered because they were all familiar with our group. Francis worked with his other team members to ensure we received the best possible deal. Furthermore, Kevin was helpful booking one of the families, Hope was great--she answered a few questions when Francis was unavailable, and Mitchel helped process some payments and sent several invoices so we could all book our reservations right away. Thank you again!

 
Apr 3 2018

Great Experience! Using Military Cruise Deals was easy and saved me hundreds of dollars! Our agent, Mitchell Bank, booked our reservation instantly within seconds of our booking on line. His communication with us was excellent! He even graciously changed our cabins for us after our original booking when we had decided to opt for different rooms. He is an excellent agent who represents Military Cruise Deals very well. Thank you Mitch!

 
Mar 31 2018

Francis was very patient and kind with me today.You're lucky to have her as an employee.She should get a raise and a promotion.

 
Mar 28 2018

Mitch was great in providing me the information I asked.

 
Mar 22 2018

GREAT

Mar 19 2018

Always a pleasure! Super Fast service and awesome pricing.

 
Mar 19 2018

Mitchell Grant took our call, answered all our questions regarding our wedding anniversary cruise in November XXXX out of Honolulu, Hawaii... awesome professional expert service.

 
Mar 15 2018

Awesome

 
Mar 13 2018

I have use militarycruisedeals for two cruises now and I must say, they are great! I have never had any issues with booking and they are very helpful with all questions. I have compared with many other sites and this one always has the best deals, hands down. Thank you!

Mar 8 2018

Thank you for being so patient with my back and forth to get our trip within budget.

 
Mar 7 2018

Very friendly explained everything very clearly to me was a great experience thank you

Mar 7 2018

I CANNOT say enought about Military Cruises and Mitch. We have used them in XXXX and again today March XX 20X8. I have had a million questions changing things, rooms, ships, dates, etc. And he has always been ABOVE AND BEYOND very nice and accomodating to us. From emails to actually calling me and discussing what it is we want. I HIGHLY AND STRONGLY recommend using Mitch for your cruising needs. It has been non stressful and very nice in planning our honeymoon and X yr anniversary.

Mar 7 2018

Amend previous review, we had a bumpy start but the team did ALL they could to get us the best deal. I was late to booking and everything was in a rush , I had let the booking slip away but they were able to work with the cruise line to reinstate the deal. The team even stayed late to assist me.

 
Mar 3 2018

Kevin was super helpful and took care of everything. He was very patient with me while I deliberated options with my wife. I couldn't be happier with my call/booking experience!

 
Mar 2 2018

Very good and personal service!

 
Feb 28 2018

Great service, very fast.

Feb 26 2018

Great to work with, answered all my questions very promptly.Would recommend this serce and Mitch to others. We will use this service in the future.Thank you