Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

632 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
612
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Mar 21 2019

C

 
Mar 13 2019

Yes

 
Mar 4 2019

Thank you so much for the quick service!

 
Mar 3 2019

Very good. Francis was great

 
Feb 26 2019

Very easy experience. Definitely will recommend to others.

 
Feb 14 2019

Great service as always and they made making reservations and planning this cruise a breeze. Didn't mention the price, but that's a given.

 
Feb 12 2019

I booked a Norwegian Western Caribbean cruise for April. Norwegian doesn’t offer military discounts but I was able to get a sweet discount through military cruise deals and extra on board credit. I will definitely use them for all my future cruises. Mitch was AWESOME and he’s got a killer radio voice. Check em out for all your cruise needs!!

 
Feb 9 2019

Outstanding. Kevin did what he said he would when he said he would do it. Thanks

 
Feb 7 2019

We have used Mitch's service numerous times and always has done better vs the cruise line price. Service is spot on and personalized. I count on this service whenever we cruise. Thanks

 
Feb 5 2019

Súper great!

 
Feb 5 2019

Looking forward for the experience. 1st time taking a cruise, the kids are excited, we excited, so far everyone has been very professional and helpful. Hurry up JULY!!!!

 
Jan 29 2019

Great!!

 
Jan 29 2019

100% best experience I’ve had with cruising. They are always professional and available. Ask for Mitch!

 
Jan 24 2019

I have booked through Mitch and Military Cruise Deals for a handful of cruises and every time has been an absolute breeze. The things I like most is the quick response time and wealth of knowledge about cruising - its helpful for new and pro cruisers alike! This adaptable team has always left me feeling well taken care of and I can't recommend them enough!

 
Jan 24 2019

This was our first cruise experience and I'm so glad I put our trust in Military Cruise Deals! Mitch and Kevin took time and care to help us choose our ship, destinations and all else. If you want the best experience, go to the experts! Thanks guys! -Betty & Kevin

 
Jan 21 2019

Mitch is always there with the correct answer and he's helping make my cruise and ideal experience for my family and i.

 
Jan 19 2019

What do you do when you book a cruise but your friend told you the wrong ship?!? Call Mitch, of course! Within minutes, he was online fixing everything with ZERO additional fees. I will never book through anyone else going forward. Oh, and my on board credit is going towards alcohol so I can sail with my crazy 🤪 friend!! Thank you for saving my vacation Military Cruise Deals!!

 
Jan 15 2019

Kevin provided numerous options for our search parameters. Mitch, you've got a great crew.

 
Jan 13 2019

This is the fourth cruise I have booked through them. As always it is a seamless procedure and always a bargain. Well Done!

 
Jan 11 2019

These guys are going to take care of you! Had a change in my deployment schedule and they had it taken care of with a new sailing date in no time flat. My future bookings won't be anywhere else but here! If you have found this site, you will waste your time looking elsewhere. The best deals and customer service is right here!