Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

641 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
619
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

May 16 2019

Booked my last cruise here and very glad I did. I will book all future cruises here. Very prompt return calls and email. They do ALL the work and always make sure they beat everyone else’s prices or offer on board credit. Mitch was super helpful!! I’ve told family and friends to check them out.

May 16 2019

Booked my last cruise here and very glad I did. I will book all future cruises here. Very prompt return calls and email. They do ALL the work and always make sure they beat everyone else’s prices or offer on board credit. Mitch was super helpful!! I’ve told family and friends to check them out.

 
May 4 2019

Prices are great, but the customer service cannot be beat! Had to make a last minute change to our cruise since one of my children couldn't make it. Not only did Mitch take care of us, he even managed to find an upgraded room cheaper than our original price! This is only the second time I've booked a cruise, and the second time I've used this site to do it. They do all the research to find the best options, and keep you informed the entire time. But the willingness to go above and beyond to help, that kind of work ethic cannot be bought, and this company has it. For that alone, I will never go anywhere else.

 
Apr 19 2019

Ssd

 
Apr 19 2019

Just let me register

 
Apr 8 2019

Good

 
Apr 4 2019

Great!

Apr 1 2019

They answered a million questions for me. I couldn't imagined they were this good. I plan on doing more cruises and I will only use them!

Mar 28 2019

Mitch was great to us we had a couple name changes in our party and one get deployed we were a true pain but Mitch was always willing to help and made our trip great.

 
Mar 21 2019

C

 
Mar 13 2019

Yes

 
Mar 4 2019

Thank you so much for the quick service!

 
Mar 3 2019

Very good. Francis was great

 
Feb 26 2019

Very easy experience. Definitely will recommend to others.

 
Feb 14 2019

Great service as always and they made making reservations and planning this cruise a breeze. Didn't mention the price, but that's a given.

 
Feb 12 2019

I booked a Norwegian Western Caribbean cruise for April. Norwegian doesn’t offer military discounts but I was able to get a sweet discount through military cruise deals and extra on board credit. I will definitely use them for all my future cruises. Mitch was AWESOME and he’s got a killer radio voice. Check em out for all your cruise needs!!

 
Feb 9 2019

Outstanding. Kevin did what he said he would when he said he would do it. Thanks

 
Feb 7 2019

We have used Mitch's service numerous times and always has done better vs the cruise line price. Service is spot on and personalized. I count on this service whenever we cruise. Thanks

 
Feb 5 2019

Súper great!

 
Feb 5 2019

Looking forward for the experience. 1st time taking a cruise, the kids are excited, we excited, so far everyone has been very professional and helpful. Hurry up JULY!!!!