Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

576 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
557
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Jul 16 2018

Want to thank you REBECCA and MITCH for always being there for us.

 
Jul 15 2018

Kevin is very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered my multiple questions patiently. He found us a fabulous deal on a Baltic Cruise. He also responds so quickly to any email. I really appreciate such great service! Thanks! Our new go-to Cruise site!

 
Jun 30 2018

Selecting and booking this X part cruise was quick, easy and professional. Mitch was fantastic to work with and when things were getting too complicated, he picked up the phone and we talked directly so that he understood our needs. This was so much simpler than doing it myself which I've been doing for several trips. Never again...this is how I'll do all my future cruises.

 
Jun 25 2018

Excellent costumer services

Jun 24 2018

Very good service and very pleasant.

 
Jun 22 2018

Kevin, Mitch and Hope have been extremely efficient and helpful. No matter how many times I called or emailed them, the response was Response was timely and so very nice and friendly. Thank you!!!

 
Jun 18 2018

It was very easy to book and really liked the immediate replies via email.

 
Jun 8 2018

Very pleased, both Kevin and Rebecca were very helpful. Made the booking process very easy. Will use you again for our next cruise.

Jun 7 2018

Amazing customer Service.

 
Jun 1 2018

You guys really did an outstanding job. I spoke with Rebecca on the phone and she answered the questions she could for me immediately and emailed me the rest of the information quickly. Mitch helped me through the whole booking process locking in a great deal for us and he was able to accomodate all of our needs/requests! We can't wait to go on the cruise and couldn't be happier with the booking experience. You were quick to respond, easy and nice to deal with and I felt like a valued customer. Thanks!!

 
May 19 2018

An fair deal please. I am an Australian ex service person, my wife and I have cruised with Royal Caribbean on several occasions only to advised that I do not qualify for the Military Benefit which is offered to U S & Canadian Service personal. I consider this to be unfair as Aussie service personal have fort along side Americans and Canadians in almost all wars over the past XXX years, Caribbean cruises operate extensively in Australian area and except our currency. Your acknowledgement and perhaps some explanation to this question would be appreciated as I have tried previously Ken & Maureen Mayo.

 
Apr 24 2018

Good

 
Apr 20 2018

Great!

 
Apr 14 2018

Thank you Military Cruise Deals Team! We booked XX cabins/8 families (X of them military veteran families)/28 members and Francis was outstanding! There was some difficulty booking adjoining rooms for one of the X member families so he called Princess and worked with them to accommodate. He answered all of our questions very promptly, and was always pleasant. When several of the families called to ask questions, it did not matter who answered because they were all familiar with our group. Francis worked with his other team members to ensure we received the best possible deal. Furthermore, Kevin was helpful booking one of the families, Hope was great--she answered a few questions when Francis was unavailable, and Mitchel helped process some payments and sent several invoices so we could all book our reservations right away. Thank you again!

 
Apr 3 2018

Great Experience! Using Military Cruise Deals was easy and saved me hundreds of dollars! Our agent, Mitchell Bank, booked our reservation instantly within seconds of our booking on line. His communication with us was excellent! He even graciously changed our cabins for us after our original booking when we had decided to opt for different rooms. He is an excellent agent who represents Military Cruise Deals very well. Thank you Mitch!

 
Mar 31 2018

Francis was very patient and kind with me today.You're lucky to have her as an employee.She should get a raise and a promotion.

 
Mar 28 2018

Mitch was great in providing me the information I asked.

 
Mar 22 2018

GREAT

Mar 19 2018

Always a pleasure! Super Fast service and awesome pricing.

 
Mar 19 2018

Mitchell Grant took our call, answered all our questions regarding our wedding anniversary cruise in November XXXX out of Honolulu, Hawaii... awesome professional expert service.