Military Cruise

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
United States
(866) 964-5482

556 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :


If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Read the reviews

Mar 15 2018


Mar 13 2018

I have use militarycruisedeals for two cruises now and I must say, they are great! I have never had any issues with booking and they are very helpful with all questions. I have compared with many other sites and this one always has the best deals, hands down. Thank you!

Mar 8 2018

Thank you for being so patient with my back and forth to get our trip within budget.

Mar 7 2018

Very friendly explained everything very clearly to me was a great experience thank you

Mar 7 2018

I CANNOT say enought about Military Cruises and Mitch. We have used them in XXXX and again today March XX 20X8. I have had a million questions changing things, rooms, ships, dates, etc. And he has always been ABOVE AND BEYOND very nice and accomodating to us. From emails to actually calling me and discussing what it is we want. I HIGHLY AND STRONGLY recommend using Mitch for your cruising needs. It has been non stressful and very nice in planning our honeymoon and X yr anniversary.

Mar 7 2018

Amend previous review, we had a bumpy start but the team did ALL they could to get us the best deal. I was late to booking and everything was in a rush , I had let the booking slip away but they were able to work with the cruise line to reinstate the deal. The team even stayed late to assist me.

Mar 3 2018

Kevin was super helpful and took care of everything. He was very patient with me while I deliberated options with my wife. I couldn't be happier with my call/booking experience!

Mar 2 2018

Very good and personal service!

Feb 28 2018

Great service, very fast.

Feb 26 2018

Great to work with, answered all my questions very promptly.Would recommend this serce and Mitch to others. We will use this service in the future.Thank you

Feb 22 2018

Mitch has been extremely helpful!! He has been very prompt in getting back with me and is a very pleasant person with excellent customer service. I will be telling my friends about Military Cruise Deals and plan to use them for future trips.

Feb 14 2018

Awesome experience from start to finish!!!

Feb 14 2018

We have booked out last X cruises through Military’s cruise Deals and they have taken such great care of us every time!

Feb 9 2018

Answered my question quickly.

Feb 7 2018

We were very pleased with the service and the quick response. Thanks

Feb 6 2018

Very friendly, polite, and did the booking in an outstanding manner.

Feb 6 2018

Absolutely 100% satisfied with the great service Mitch provided me. Can't wait for our cruise! Thank you

Feb 3 2018

Mitch provided exceptional customer service with impressive response time. I cannot express the gratitude for such an amazing experience.

Jan 26 2018

Quick and easy! Great way to book a cruise.

Jan 20 2018

Kevin has great customer service!