Military Cruise Deals.com

Customer ratings & reviews
Howard Rd
Annapolis, Maryland 22206
US
(866) 964-5482

646 Reviews

CURRENT RATING  5.0  of  5 :

Overview

If you're looking for a military discount on the price of your cruise, you've come to the right place! Our cruise search engine is configured to reveal the cruises with the lowest military discounted rate. However, there will likely be additional discounts and benefits to we can provide only if you book with us over the phone.

A whopping 100% of people who purchased are happy with Military Cruise Deals.com.

5 stars
624
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Read the reviews

 
Aug 9 2019

We are a family (X adults X children) from Australia and needed to book our first cruise. We were a little lost but happy to find military cruises. Not only was the price the best, I was amazed at the support and prompt service. We needed to change our cruise date to a earlier time and really was not looking forward to start the process BUT within a few hours Mitch from Military Cruises had it all arranged Easy, Simple, great support and great price I will recommend them to my family, friends and to anyone reading Thanks Terry - Sydney, Australia

Jul 31 2019

100% satisfied with Military Cruise Deals!! They have gone above and beyond with their help throughout the entire process of booking our cruise!! They are responsive via messenger and have even called me via telephone to help with an issue. We will, without a doubt, use them again in the future as well as recommend them to someone else. Thank you so very much for everything!!!

 
Jul 20 2019

I Never book a cruise without going through Mitch or Francis. They are the best

 
Jun 30 2019

Five stars is not enough to give these people. I dealt with Francis Murchison. I had a lot of personal issues trying to get my cruise booked. Francis stepped up and helped this XX year old woman solve those issues. He was so patient and went way beyond what most travel agents would do. My husband was a XX year Veteran and I know that he is looking down and smiling at the service I got. So thank you God for putting me in touch with such a compassionate young man. Iโ€™m sure the others there are wonderful also. I will definitely be using this web site again. Thank all of you for your service and God bless each of you!๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

 
May 30 2019

Excellent staff and service. Answered all our questions and helped us to secure a suite. I couldn't be happier with the price or service.

May 16 2019

Booked my last cruise here and very glad I did. I will book all future cruises here. Very prompt return calls and email. They do ALL the work and always make sure they beat everyone elseโ€™s prices or offer on board credit. Mitch was super helpful!! Iโ€™ve told family and friends to check them out.

May 16 2019

Booked my last cruise here and very glad I did. I will book all future cruises here. Very prompt return calls and email. They do ALL the work and always make sure they beat everyone elseโ€™s prices or offer on board credit. Mitch was super helpful!! Iโ€™ve told family and friends to check them out.

 
May 4 2019

Prices are great, but the customer service cannot be beat! Had to make a last minute change to our cruise since one of my children couldn't make it. Not only did Mitch take care of us, he even managed to find an upgraded room cheaper than our original price! This is only the second time I've booked a cruise, and the second time I've used this site to do it. They do all the research to find the best options, and keep you informed the entire time. But the willingness to go above and beyond to help, that kind of work ethic cannot be bought, and this company has it. For that alone, I will never go anywhere else.

 
Apr 19 2019

Ssd

 
Apr 19 2019

Just let me register

 
Apr 8 2019

Good

 
Apr 4 2019

Great!

Apr 1 2019

They answered a million questions for me. I couldn't imagined they were this good. I plan on doing more cruises and I will only use them!

Mar 28 2019

Mitch was great to us we had a couple name changes in our party and one get deployed we were a true pain but Mitch was always willing to help and made our trip great.

 
Mar 21 2019

C

 
Mar 13 2019

Yes

 
Mar 4 2019

Thank you so much for the quick service!

 
Mar 3 2019

Very good. Francis was great

 
Feb 26 2019

Very easy experience. Definitely will recommend to others.

 
Feb 14 2019

Great service as always and they made making reservations and planning this cruise a breeze. Didn't mention the price, but that's a given.